About Friends of the Earth

Contact Friends of the Earth

Friends of the Earth
Maria Hendrikaplein 5,
9000 Gent,
Belgium
Phone: +32-9-242.87.52
Fax: +32-9-242.87.51
(Open Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm)

Office email: belgium@motherearth.org
www.motherearth.org

For individuals working with Friends of the Earth, the email address is normally: firstname@motherearth.org

Campaigns/Projects

(Contact via Friends of the Earth office unless otherwise stated)

Nuclear Disarmament
Contact person: David Heller
david.heller@foeeurope.org
GSM/Mobile: +32 (0)472 342463

Climate/Energy
Contact person: Jeroen Verhoeven
Jeroen.Verhoeven@motherearth.org

Depleted Uranium
Contact person: Ria Verjauw
C. Meunierstraat 62, 3000 Leuven, Belgium
ria@motherearth.org
GSM/Mobile: +32 (0)474 75 66 68
Website: www.motherearth.org/du

Working group on Indigenous Peoples' Issues
Contact person: Lieve De Kinder
lieve@motherearth.org

VRAK: Peace Tax Campaign
Contact person: Dirk Panhuis
vrak@advalvas.be
Website: http://surf.to/vrak

Kempens Forum voor Atoomstop
Contact person: Jan Claes

Local Groups

FoE Brussels (English-language group)
Contact person: Emma Woodford
info@friendsoftheearth.be
Website: http://brussels.friendsoftheearth.be

FoE Bruxsel (Dutch/French-language group)
Contact person: Famke Vekeman
famke@motherearth.org

Klimaat- en Vredesactiegroep Pimpampoentje
Contactpersoon: Andy Vermaut
andy.vermaut1@telenet.be

Administration

Press and Communications
David Heller
david.heller@foeeurope.org
GSM/Mobile: +32 (0)472 342463

Merchandising orders
info@foeshop.org

Financial and Office Administration
admin@motherearth.org

Editor Bulletin Friends of the Earth
Lieve De Kinder
lieve@motherearth.org

Website/E-zine
David Heller
david.heller@foeeurope.org

Information stands
stands@motherearth.org


Friends of the Earth Flanders & Brussels (formerly For Mother Earth) is a member of Friends of the Earth International